WEGO Health Activist Awards

I’m so thankful to be nominated for the WEGO health activist awards again this year. I enjoy all of the emails and support I receive from people all over the world who have written to me! It’s so rewarding to know that this blog is helping so many and that my journey is making an impact on the lives of those who may be suffering with their health.

If you could take a second to endorse me for my current nomination, I would really appreciate it! Just follow the link below and click the “Endorse,” button below my picture!

Thanks for reading and following this blog!

https://awards.wegohealth.com/nominees/1548

Leave a Reply

