Take Steps Fundraising.

This year I am blessed that I am healthy enough to be able to participate in the CCFA’s Take Steps for Crohn’s and Colitis walk that is taking place in Columbus on June 21st. Last year, I was so much looking forward to this walk, but could not participate because by June, I was bedridden by my disease.Obviously, I would like to raise as much money as possible in order to help the CCFA, a foundation that has guided and inspired me to help others that suffer with Inflammatory Bowel Disease. If you have a second and an extra dollar, you can read my story and donate on CompanionIBD’s behalf to the CCFA.

Thanks for your support πŸ™‚ You can click below to read more about my mission and donate to the CCFA on behalf of CompanionIBD.

http://online.ccfa.org/site/TR?px=2764779&fr_id=4311&pg=personal

Leave a Reply

