CCFA Fundraiser Event Information

I was very excited to receive an email from the Crohn’s and Colitis Foundation of Central Ohio with the date and details of their fundraising event Cookies, Cupcakes, Cocktails and More for Crohn’s and Colitis.  The event is being held at the Creekside Conference & Event Center in Gahanna on Tuesday, November 12th 2013 from 6:30-9 p.m.  I am honored to be on the planning committee and am trying everything I  can to get donations, gifts and tickets sold.  We are expecting an audience of over 250 people, so if you have a business, restaurant, cafe, want to donate a gift or just attend, please feel free to contact me through email or by comments on here.  I want to make sure this event is great!  I was worried I wouldn’t be able to attend in case it fell too close to my surgery date, but it turns out that it works perfectly with my timeline as I hope it does for everyone that wishes to attend this event.  I know they raise thousands of dollars every year to continue to help research and find a cure for these two horribly painful digestive diseases.  I have attached a copy of the donation letter, invitation and form to fill out if you wish to donate an item or gift basket for the silent auction.  If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me through email at brkabogdan@gmail.com.  To reserve tickets visit the CCFA‘s website at www.ccfa.org/centralohio, call 614-889-6060 or email centralohio@ccfa.org.  My event planning company, Eventfully Yours, is designing the centerpieces and some decor, so make sure you come check that out!

 

CCC invite 2013
Auction Item Procurement Form
donation letter

Leave a Reply

